BLU-JET - The Latest Innovations In Agricultural Equipment
Email Us
Thurston Mfg. Co.
1708 H. Ave Thurston, NE 68062

SUBTILLER 4

 

Deep Tillage

The BLU-JET SubTiller 4 is a year round conservation tillage tool helps you maximize moisture absorption, reduce runoff and keep the water available during the growing season. Engineered for maximum performance, the In-Line shank design increases lifting and fracturing of compacted soil.
 
Blu-Jet ST4
 
Download Catalog
 
 
Product Features
 
 
Solve Deep Compaction Issues
 
 
Improve Soil Structure and Tilth
 
 
Maximize Moisture Absorption
 
 
Decrease Erosion
 
 
Vertically Integrated Organic
Material
 
 
Superior Residue Flow
This year round conservation tillage tool lifts and fractures hardpan and wheel compaction caused by heavy equipment. The deep penetrating shanks, 14” (36 cm) to 18” (46 cm), fracture up to 20” (51 cm) on either side of the shank with minimal surface disturbance. Large 20” (51 cm) spring cushion coulters easily cut through heavy trash. When crop residue is only slightly disturbed, erosion is controlled.
 
Flow Rate Calculator
 
 
 
It's now easier than ever to calculate your piston pump and squeeze tube pump application flow rates and other parameters.
 
Get Started
 
 
Upcoming Events
 
 
 
 
 
Tue, August 1 8:00 am —
Wed, August 2 12:00 pm
 
 
Thu, August 3 9:00 am —
Fri, August 4 12:00 pm
 
 
Tue, August 15 9:00 am —
Thu, August 17 12:00 pm
 
 
Tue, August 29 9:00 am —
Thu, August 31 10:20 pm
 
 
Tue, September 12 9:00 am —
Thu, September 14 12:00 pm
 
View event calendar
Copyright © 2009-2017 Thurston Manufacturing Company.
All rights reserved