BLU-JET - The Latest Innovations In Agricultural Equipment
Email Us
Thurston Mfg. Co.
1708 H. Ave Thurston, NE 68062

Product Support

 

BLU-JET's Here To Help

Thurston Manufacturing Company has assembled a top notch support team ready to assist you. Our Sales Staff is not only knowledgeable about our product lines, they also keep up with industry trends, new technologies, and regional practices. Our Technical Service Team has years of industry experience to help you resolve issues quickly.

More To Come

Check back for new features to see the growing Product Support area that BLU-JET has in place to get you the information you need.

Warranty Claims
Warranty Claims
Flow Rate Calculator
 
 
 
It's now easier than ever to calculate your piston pump and squeeze tube pump application flow rates and other parameters.
 
Get Started
 
 
Upcoming Events
 
 
 
 
 
Tue, August 1 8:00 am —
Wed, August 2 12:00 pm
 
 
Thu, August 3 9:00 am —
Fri, August 4 12:00 pm
 
 
Tue, August 15 9:00 am —
Thu, August 17 12:00 pm
 
 
Tue, August 29 9:00 am —
Thu, August 31 10:20 pm
 
 
Tue, September 12 9:00 am —
Thu, September 14 12:00 pm
 
View event calendar
Copyright © 2009-2017 Thurston Manufacturing Company.
All rights reserved