BLU-JET - The Latest Innovations In Agricultural Equipment
Email Us
Thurston Mfg. Co.
1708 H. Ave Thurston, NE 68062

LandTracker 9400

 

Coming Soon

StripTill Systems
Easy to use, and customizable to meet your operational requirements, BLU-JET® StripTill 3-Point™ and StripTill Systems™ Implements represent one of the best values in the marketplace.
Vertical Tillage Systems
BLU-JET's Vertical Tillage Systems let you accomplish Up To Three Operations in One Pass with the Vertical Tillage System From BLU-JET.
Primary Tillage Systems
Primary Tillage Systems
Coulter Caddy for No-Till Grain Drills
With CoulterPro™ you can accomplish similar sizing and tillage operations that the pull type vertical tillage implements do for a fraction of the cost.
Flow Rate Calculator
 
 
 
It's now easier than ever to calculate your piston pump and squeeze tube pump application flow rates and other parameters.
 
Get Started
 
 
Upcoming Events
 
 
 
 
 
Tue, August 1 8:00 am —
Wed, August 2 12:00 pm
 
 
Thu, August 3 9:00 am —
Fri, August 4 12:00 pm
 
 
Tue, August 15 9:00 am —
Thu, August 17 12:00 pm
 
 
Tue, August 29 9:00 am —
Thu, August 31 10:20 pm
 
 
Tue, September 12 9:00 am —
Thu, September 14 12:00 pm
 
View event calendar
Copyright © 2009-2017 Thurston Manufacturing Company.
All rights reserved