BLU-JET - The Latest Innovations In Agricultural Equipment
Email Us
Thurston Mfg. Co.
1708 H. Ave Thurston, NE 68062

AT6020

 

Fertilizer Injection Applicator

The BLU-JET AT6020 Commercial Class Fertilizer Applicator is designed for your high rate, high acre application needs. It has a 6” x 6” (15,24 x 15,24 cm) main frame and swath widths from 45’ to 62.5’ (14 to 19 M) and the ability to place NH3, Liquid, Dry, or Dual Placement Solutions, in PrePlant, SideDress, or StripTill applications.
 
Blu-Jet's AT6020 Fertilizer Injection Applicator
 
Download Catalog
 
 
Product Features
 
 
Heavy Duty, 6 x 6 Main Frame
 
 
A Variety of Row Options
 
 
NH3, Liquid, Dry, and Dual Placement
Nutrient Delivery Options
 
 
High Flotation Tires
 
 
Five Year Frame Warranty
 
 
A Commercial Class Fertilizer Injection Applicator
The AT6020 is the most versatile fertilizer applicator on the market today. The AT6020 is designed to be used in combination with BLU-JET’s Super 1200 Coulter, MaxPac 700 AutoReset shank mounting, residue managers, SealPro disc sealers, torsion arm firming baskets and BLU-JET’s complete line of shank mountings.
 
Flow Rate Calculator
 
 
 
It's now easier than ever to calculate your piston pump and squeeze tube pump application flow rates and other parameters.
 
Get Started
 
 
Upcoming Events
 
 
 
 
 
Tue, August 1 8:00 am —
Wed, August 2 12:00 pm
 
 
Thu, August 3 9:00 am —
Fri, August 4 12:00 pm
 
 
Tue, August 15 9:00 am —
Thu, August 17 12:00 pm
 
 
Tue, August 29 9:00 am —
Thu, August 31 10:20 pm
 
 
Tue, September 12 9:00 am —
Thu, September 14 12:00 pm
 
View event calendar
Copyright © 2009-2017 Thurston Manufacturing Company.
All rights reserved